HOME   |   NEWS   |   FAQ   |   BLACKLIST   |   FAVORITES   |   FORUM                                                                                               
  All programs   |   Exclusive   |   Best rated   |   Last adding   |   Payouts                                                
 advertise  |  contact  | login  |  register                                                                                                                                                BookMark WorldHYIP

News

[ 1 ] [ 2 ]  [ 3 ]     NEXT
2008-03-07, 09:32:47
LibertyReserve payment system
Dear all,

WorldHYIP.COM will use LibertyReserve payment system as our main payment system, pls use it to pay your listing or ads.

World HYIP
Mar 2008...

2007-09-08, 11:42:45
welcome to use Liberty Reserve
Dear all,

Recently, more and more hyip and hyip listing eglod account blocked, so now we decide to use Liberty Reserve, a very popular e currency, so we hope all can use it to continue...

2007-07-30, 10:30:19
scan site, be careful!!!
the follow sites are scan, be careful


1 . http://godailyhyip.com


2. http://goldbusinesspro.com

3. http://superinvestpro.com

4. http://vipdaymoney.com/

this four sites...

2007-07-23, 19:05:23
World HYIP E Gold update
Dear all,

our new egold is 4627398 (Brian), pls only trust our egold in our website. thanks

World HYIP Team
...

2007-05-15, 01:00:57
Top banner and text in all page ads is only for $79.
Good News ! Top banner and text in all page ads is only for $79 now....

2007-03-31, 06:18:30
WorldHYIP monitor logo updated!!
Dear all clients,

WorldHYIP Monitor logo is updated now, more beautiful monitor logo to all programs, pls change our monitor logo code in your site,

this change is very simple, only...

2007-01-10, 13:52:47
MultonClub
http://multonclub.com/?ref=worldhyip
Withdraw instantly.
3-4% hourly for 48 hours, 60-220% after 2 days, 60-80% daily for 3 days (Instantly) ...

2006-02-28, 23:32:18
Atlanta Gold
Program name:Atlanta Gold

Program URL: http://www.atlanta-gold.com

What is Atlanta Gold ?
Atlanta Gold is an offshore company located in Copenhagen, Denmark. A
group of people consists...

2006-02-28, 21:37:36
about https://winovat.com/
Dear admin,

About winovat.com, we see some money in your balance, if you can't withdraw, pls Make Deposit $1, and after deposit , withdraw money in your balance, we have tried it and...

2006-02-18, 08:46:18
http://www.private-forex.com/
1.1%-1.5% daily for long time
Daily returns ready for withdrawal.
24 hours customer support through forum and email.
Stable offline back-up.
Tested and proven forex performance.
$10...

2006-02-17, 20:37:45
02.17.2006 News[Ditex Inc]
Dear Members,
today is the day then we are closing 5% bonus plan. Congradulation who invested into this plan.
Please let people know about your payments visit these forums and ratings website...

2006-02-17, 08:10:38
7 days running [From stronginvestors.com]
We want to take some time to email our members who have signed up, but have not yet made a deposit. We have ran without one problem and without one single complaint for 7 days. Our growth has...

2006-01-18, 06:10:50
Win HYIP NEWS !
- We fixed script problems (autowithdrawal is now working, so normally every payment should be instant).
- We have added WinHyip to several monitoring sites (http://www.winhyip.com/?a=cust&page=rate_us).
-...

2006-01-10, 23:58:06
Be careful of Dubai HYIP !!
Dear all investors,

Be careful of Dubai HYIP !! , all payout is less than $10, so we think they only pay to small investors.

...

2006-01-10, 00:08:44
Real-Funds became a scam!!
Dear admin,

Real-Funds isn't paying and we have set "problem " to it, but now they removed our monitor logo in his site, pls notice it, Real-Funds is a scam!

WorldHYIP...

[ 1 ] [ 2 ]  [ 3 ]     NEXT

Disclaimer:
1.We are in no way affiliated with any of the investment programs listed on our website. The information presented on our website is based on statistics and personal experience only. Please keep in mind that all HYIPs investments are highly risky. We do not recommend you to invest more than you can afford to lose.
2. We will not send ads through email, if you received email from WorldHYIP.com contain any HYIPs ads please just ignore it and don't trust this ads.

©Copyright 2003-2008 by WorldHYIP.com - all right reserved!-